food habit

20110830-081830.jpg

Even a trip from California to Maine couldn’t end my habit of eating raw oats for breakfast. These are mixed with Carrie’s dad’s maple syrup, raisins, and coconut flakes from the food co-op near where I work where I will likely spend most of my money this year.

This morning, I am going on a farm visit and will continue getting acclimated to life at work and life in Maine. On another note, I woke up without an alarm for the second day in a row, so I am beginning to believe in miracles.

Leave a Reply

