farmward bound

Today at noon, I begin my weeklong journey across the country to Ojai, California, where I will spend the summer WWOOFing at Mano Farm. With brief stops in DC, Tucson, and LA, my travels will surely be full of good food, great friends, and awesome scenery. Probably some great people-watching too, especially on my two substantial bus rides and my 3 hour Greyhound layover in Phoenix, AZ.

3 responses to “farmward bound

  1. What about SF!

  2. What about Berkeley!?

  3. Both of those locations will be mentioned on my “homeward bound” post but that trip has not yet been planned! Patience.

Leave a Reply

